FIFA 21 Division Rivals Rewards | Release time, FUT skill ratings, packs

Albert Petrosyan

Once again, Division Rivals is set to be a major part of the FIFA 21 Ultimate Team experience, and we’ve got the reward options, release time, and everything else you should know about the mode.

As most FIFA players will already know, the online multiplayer side of Ultimate Team is split into three major playlists: FUT Champions Weekend League, Division Rivals, and FUT Draft.

Between the ultra-competitive FUT Champions weekends, most users can be found knee-deep in the trenches of Division Rivals, playing against similarly-skilled opposition with a lot of valuable rewards on the line, such as coins, packs, etc.

The most up-to-date details about this mode can be found below, including the weekly schedule, how it works, the rewards, and more.

EA SPORTS
The quality of your Division Rivals rewards depends on how high your Weekly Score is.

FIFA 21 Division Rivals – how it works

Division Rivals features 10 different divisions that players are placed into based on their overall Skill Rating, which goes up or down depending on in-game performances against others for up to 40 matches each week

Skill Rating for each Division

  • Division 1: 1,900
  • Division 2: 1,700
  • Division 3: 1,500
  • Division 4: 1,250
  • Division 5: 1,000
  • Division 6: 750
  • Division 7: 550
  • Division 8: 350
  • Division 9: 115
  • Division 10: 0

Each Division is made up of six Ranks, which users are split into depending on their Weekly Score – points obtained from winning, losing, and drawing matches each week. These Ranks are percentage-based, meaning that to be in the higher end of a Division, you’ll need to be within the specified percentage of players.

EA SPORTS
In FIFA 21, players can choose to qualify for Division Rivals by playing Squad Battles.

Division Rivals schedule & rewards release times

Division Rivals can be played seven days a week but the mode is split into weekly sessions, going from starting each Thursday and ending the following Thursday.

The good news is that rewards get released almost right when these periods refresh, at the following worldwide times:

  • 12:00 AM PDT
  • 2:00 AM CDT
  • 3:00 AM EDT
  • 8:00 AM BST (UK)
  • 9:00 AM CEST (EU)
  • 5:00 PM AEDT (AUS – next day)

FIFA 21 Division Rivals rewards breakdown

Speaking of rewards, the whole idea behind this mode is for players to earn coins, packs, FUT Champions qualification points, all of which depend on the Rank and Division.

Furthermore, in FIFA 21, EA SPORTS are also giving players a one-time coin bonus for earning promotion to a higher Division. This applies right away following the five placement matches, meaning you can earn several Divisions-worth of boosts right away.

Here’s the full breakdown of all the confirmed rewards for Div Rivals. It’s important to note that not all details have been fully revealed, so the following list is subject to change as more info becomes available.

EA SPORTS
Earning promotion to a higher Division will get you a one-time coin boost in FIFA 21 Ultimate Team.
 

Division 10

  • One-time Promotional Coin Bonus: TBA
  • Promotion: 115 points
  • Relegation: N/A
  • FUT Champs points (per match): 20 (win), 8 (draw), 4 (loss)

Rank VI

  • TBA

Rank V

  • ×1 Gold Pack (Untradeable)

Rank IV

  • 1,000 Coins
  • ×2 Premium Gold Packs
EA SPORTS
You can earn a lot of coins and rewards by simply grinding Division Rivals in FIFA 21 Ultimate Team.

There you have it – pretty much everything you need to know about FIFA 21 Division Rivals.

Be sure to tweet us your weekly rewards @UltimateTeamUK, as well as follow our page for all the latest FUT news, updates, leaks, guides, and more.


For more FIFA 21 guides and tips, check out our list below: FUT Champs rewards | FUT Draft rewards | Division Rivals rewards | Squad Battles rewards | FIFA 21 performance trading tips | How to trade meta cards | How to snipe players | FIFA 21 best young players | Ultimate defending guide | Ultimate passing & crossing guide | How to complete FGS Token Swap SBC | FIFA 21 ICONs list | Best Pro Clubs custom tactics | Best custom tactics, formations & player instructions

loading...